The Heavens Declare His Glory!

Please take a look at a new website I created:

The Heavens Declare His Glory [dot com]

http://theheavensdeclarehisglory.com

“The heavens declare the glory of God; the skies proclaim the work of his hands. Day after day they pour forth speech; night after night they display knowledge.” -Psalm 19:1-2

This will be a simple blog where I post photographs I take of the pictures God paints in the sky for us along with short scripture verses to go with them. I’m constantly amazed by the beauty of His glory that is displayed right before our eyes every day.

Romans 1:20 says: “For since the creation of the world His invisible attributes are clearly seen, being understood by the things that are made…”

This verse really speaks to my heart. This majestic planet is truly a testimony of God’s glory. As I’ve said I don’t understand how any man could say it all just popped up and was an accident. People say, “show me a sign.” I say, “ok go outside and gaze at a sunset or the stars at night and you will see the glory of God!” I hope to be able to help share the love of God with others through these pictures that display His glory.

I dont really consider myself a photographer. The pictures are taken with my iphone. Maybe someday I’ll get a real camera. I hope you enjoy them and feel free to comment or add the facebook page.

http://theheavensdeclarehisglory.com

http://facebook.com/theheavensdeclarehisglory

One thought on “The Heavens Declare His Glory!

Leave a Reply

