Thank You Abba!

Thank you Abba, Father God for my mom,

Thank you for blessing me with such a caring, compassionate,

And loving woman of faith in my life,

Without her I don’t know where I would be Lord,

Without seeing the Son’s love reflect from her eyes where would I be?

Without her countless prayers and words of wisdom where would I be?

You have blessed me so!

Thank you, thank you, thank you,

For my mom whom You and I both love beyond measure,

And this I pray that she knows.

2 thoughts on “Thank You Abba!

Leave a Reply

