No Suspension

My friend sent me a dream where he was informed of an old trick of Satan in which he keeps us suspended from the will of God.

I felt that this was a word for the whole body this week. Many have been under attack the last couple days but you are free in Christ!

The Devil will tempt you to tempt God. Unpack your God box and don’t fall for attempts to trick you into holding God hostage.

We have everything we need in Christ! Everything!

Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who has blessed us with every spiritual blessing in the heavenly places in Christ, (‭Ephesians‬ ‭1‬:‭3‬ NKJV)

I break off any attempted assignment of the enemy to suspend your life in accomplishing the will of God in Jesus name!

8 thoughts on “No Suspension

  1. Naomi Fata

    Good word, I also just finished reading Derek Prince’s book Called to Conquer. It deals in depth about this issue and helped me identify some of the ways Satan keeps us ‘suspended’ from the will of God

    Reply
  2. nopew

    I’ve just been poking my nose into “Screwtape Letters” which I haven’t done for many years. Still worth reading, and still startling for its clarity on a much distorted topic. Again Blogland connects with God at work in me. I shouldn’t be so surprised any more, but I am…
    Peace

    Reply
    1. Justin Post author

      You know, Ive never read The Screwtape Letters but I was just thibking about CS Lewis today and how I need a need a new book to read. Perhaps its a nudge from the Lord?

      Reply
  3. Pingback: RCCG OPEN HEAVENS DAILY DEVOTIONAL, Date: Thursday 27th November 2014, THEME: “WORLD CHANGERS” -By Pastor E.A Adeboye » | PRAYER UPDATES

  4. Pingback: Thoughts on the Warrior mentality. | A voice in the wilderness

  5. Pingback: The Lie and The Truth Personified | ConquerorShots

Leave a Reply

