Stop Blaming God

A lot of us need to stop blaming God for things He didn’t do. If you’ve been on this earth for long I’m sure you’ve experienced pain, loss and heartache. This was not from God.  The enemy comes to kill, steal and destroy but Jesus came that we may have abundant life in the face of our enemy. God is redeeming! He is good! It’s time to detach those things you’ve blamed Him for. 

“This is the message which we have heard from Him and declare to you, that God is light and in Him is no darkness at all.”

‭‭I John‬ ‭1:5‬ ‭NKJV‬‬

One thought on “Stop Blaming God

  1. wearechrists

    Anen my brother! I think that sometimes, Christians forget that Jesus ssid,”In this world, you will have tribulation, but ( And this is a huge BUT) be of good cheer, for I have overcome the world.”
    I love that promise.
    God bless you for the devo my brother in Christ! paul

    Reply

Leave a Reply

